Staff Directory

Administration / Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Bell
Interim Dean
925-424-1275 ebell@laspositascollege.edu
James Giacomazzi
Athletic Director
925-424-1281 jgiacomazzi@laspositascollege.edu
Jason Craighead
Assistant Athletic Director
925-424-1253 jcraighead@laspositascollege.edu
Monica Alvarez
Senior Administrative Assistant
925-424-1274 mxalvarez@laspositascollege.edu
Anela Schenone
Athletic Trainer
925-424-1283 aschenone@laspositascollege.edu
Nathan Brandon
PE/Athletic Assistant
925-424-1291 nbrandon@laspositascollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Giacomazzi
Head Coach
925-424-1281 jgiacomazzi@laspositascollege.edu
Anthony Gonzalez
Associate Head Coach
Spencer Wood
Assistant Coach
Everson Lacerda
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clarence Morgan
Head Coach
925-424-1294 cmorgan@laspositascollege.edu
Jeannette Bumagat
Assistant Coach
925-424-1294 jbumagat@laspositascollege.edu
Kristjan Aubry
Video Coordinator

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Cumbo
Head Coach
acumbo@laspositascollege.edu
Stefan Clemens
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Cumbo
Head Coach
acumbo@laspositascollege.edu
Tyler Hoffman
Assistant Coach
Tony Martins
Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Craighead
Head Coach
925-424-1253 jcraighead@laspositascollege.edu
Loren Pearson
Assistant Coach
coachlorentvm@gmail.com
Monte Young
Dive Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Craighead
Head Coach
925-424-1253 jcraighead@laspositascollege.edu
Kate Faix-Bennett
Assistant Coach
925-424-1000 ext. 2339 kfaix@laspositascollege.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Rose
Head Coach
925-424-1000 ext. 2511 trose@laspositascollege.edu
Jason Craighead
Assistant Coach
925-424-1253 jcraighead@laspositascollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Reznick
Head Coach
925-424-1274 greznick@laspositascollege.edu